interior static banner

Meet the Financial Aid Team

Financial Aid at King University


Richard BrandRichard Brand, Director
Knoxville PH: 865-769-3144
Bristol PH: 423-652-4728
rjbrand@king.edu

 

 

 

 


EastridgeCindy Eastridge, Associate Director
PH: 423-652-4775
ceastridge@king.edu

Students T-Z, Athletics, Tuition Remission, Tuition Exchange, SAP
 

 

 

 


Ashley EdwardsAshley Edwards, Assistant Director
PH: 423-652-4774
adedwards@king.edu

Students F-L, TN Grant and Lottery (Hope) Scholarships, Dual Enrollment, Voc Rehab  
 


Christin MustardChristin Mustard, Technical Specialist
PH: 423-652-6362
chmustard@king.edu

 


Janette OvertonJanette Overton, Financial Aid Counselor
PH: 423-652-4726
jwoverton@king.edu

Students A-E, Work Study Coordinator, Technical Specialist
 


Brittoney StiltnerBrittoney Stiltner, Financial Aid Counselor
PH: 423-652-6021
bstiltner@king.edu

Students M-S, Study Abroad, VA Military Benefits
 


Melissa TorbettMelissa Tolbert, Financial Aid Customer Service Specialist
PH: 423-652-4725
mdtolbert@king.edu