interior static banner

Meet the Financial Aid Team

Financial Aid at King University


Richard BrandRichard Brand, Director
Knoxville Phone: 865.769.3144
Bristol Phone: 423.652.4728
rjbrand@king.edu

 

 

 

 


EastridgeCindy Eastridge, Associate Director
423.652.4775
ceastridge@king.edu

Students T-Z, Athletics, Tuition Remission, Tuition Exchange, SAP
 

 

 

 


Christin MustardChristin Mustard, Technical Specialist
423.652.6362
chmustard@king.edu

 


Janette OvertonJanette Overton, Financial Aid Counselor
423.652.4726
jwoverton@king.edu

Students A-E, Work Study Coordinator, Technical Specialist
 


Brittoney StiltnerBrittoney Stiltner, Financial Aid Counselor
423.652.6021
bstiltner@king.edu

Students M-S, Study Abroad, VA Military Benefits
 


Melissa TorbettMelissa Tolbert, Financial Aid Customer Service Specialist
423.652.4725
mdtolbert@king.edu