interior static banner

Master of Science in Nursing Faculty

Learn more about master's nursing faculty via the below links.

Rhonda Morgan - Interium Dean for the School of Nursing

Susan Adams

Christy Blevins

Robin Foreman

Donna Fraysier

Bonnie Graham

Amy Knowles

Sherry Love

Penny Neal

Monica Nelson

Amber Roache’

Stacey Rorie

Teri Sellstrom

Tracy Slemp