interior static banner

QEP Committee members

QEP Chair

  • Teresa Stephens - Assistant Professor of Nursing

Committee Members 

  • Ray Bloomer - Professor of Physics and Astronomy/Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences
  • J. Kevin DeFord - Director of Institutional Research- Associate professor of Psychology
  • Shannon Harris -Associate Professor of History
  • Emily Loudon - Director of Student Life
  • Rhonda Morgan - Associate Professor of Nursing
  • Rebecca “Becky” Jordan Thomas - Associate Dean, Institutional Effectiveness